Only 1 day away from the Pick-A-Piece sale!!  This is an opportunity to grab a piece and try your hand at a spectacular transformation with minimal investment on a 2nd hand piece of furniture at flea market prices!!  You will also leave with your very own chalk paint recipe/how-to  sheet!!  Lots of items to choose from!!  Bedroom furniture (various bed sizes, dressers, nightstands, etc.), side tables, chairs, dining sets, etc.  Get there early for the best selection!!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Welcome to my Page!  My name is Melissa Yates...and I've always had a passion for home design on a budget.  I am a Mom of 3 amazing kids, a wife to a bona fide handyman, and a part-time "Upcycler"....putting the chic back into the shabby.  My style is a little bit fun...a little bit funky & a WHOLE LOT fabulous!!  Thank you so much for stopping by and visiting....

    Archives

    October 2013
    September 2013
    July 2013
    June 2013

    Categories

    All