Have you ever seen one of my furniture transformations and thought.....I COULD DO THAT!!!  Well then...it's time to hang up that fear....pick up that paintbrush...and try your hand at it!!!!  Pick-a-Piece from my unfinished project inventory at an AMAZING deal...and TAKE A RISK!!!  Show up, pick your furniture piece, and you will be provided with finishing tips....Project ideas....Product recommendations...AND, you will even leave with your own home-made chalk paint recipe!!!  If you're still on the fence about taking on the challenge, you may also be provided with an estimate by The Scarlet Phoenix to refinish your "picked piece".  Lots of inventory to choose from: twin beds, bedroom sets, dining tables, armoires, Lane blanket chests, coffee tables, side tables, full dining sets (tables/chairs), desks, antique dressers, upholstered chairs, etc., etc., etc.  There will even be a few smaller pieces like some lamps, mirrors, throw pillows, vintage advertising art, etc.  THIS IS YOUR OPPORTUNITY TO TAKE YOUR DECOR FROM FUNKY TO FABULOUS ON A TIGHT BUDGET!!!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Welcome to my Page!  My name is Melissa Yates...and I've always had a passion for home design on a budget.  I am a Mom of 3 amazing kids, a wife to a bona fide handyman, and a part-time "Upcycler"....putting the chic back into the shabby.  My style is a little bit fun...a little bit funky & a WHOLE LOT fabulous!!  Thank you so much for stopping by and visiting....

    Archives

    October 2013
    September 2013
    July 2013
    June 2013

    Categories

    All